Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > Boys High School - B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - Boys High School - B Division

Standings: Boys High School - B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
All Stars (Williams)510271228430
Big Ballers* (Parlin)330213224-112
Runnin' (Giddings)330276261152
Space Hawks (Ahmed)150174221-474
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Boys High School - B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Date: Friday, June 7, 2019

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

 31500117/19/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Big Ballers* (Parlin)44All Stars (Williams)55
 31500127/19/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Space Hawks (Ahmed)41Runnin' (Giddings)56

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

 31500138/2/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Big Ballers* (Parlin)NARunnin' (Giddings)NA
 31500148/2/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01All Stars (Williams)NASpace Hawks (Ahmed)NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 31500158/9/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Big Ballers* (Parlin)NASpace Hawks (Ahmed)NA
 31500168/9/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01All Stars (Williams)NARunnin' (Giddings)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 31500178/10/20191:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 31500188/10/20191:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B06Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 31500198/10/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Winner #3150018NAWinner #3150017NA