Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > Boys High School - A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - Boys High School - A Division

Standings: Boys High School - A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Defenders Elite* (Loop)500233179540
Tigers* (Jimenez)400173134390.5
Panthers* (Wyckoff)410218165531
Cavs Elite 2021 (Walker)330219231-122.5
North Texas Shooting Stars* (Byrd)22019318852.5
Underrated (Henson)240170197-273.5
Next Level Elite* (Fitten)140183202-194
Booker T Ballers* (Delarosa )140213246-334
PB Nation GS040060-604.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Boys High School - A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, June 3, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date: Monday, July 15, 2019

 31400197/15/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Panthers* (Wyckoff)42Defenders Elite* (Loop)46
 31400237/15/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Underrated (Henson)32Defenders Elite* (Loop)47

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 31400177/16/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Tigers* (Jimenez)15PB Nation GS0

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019

 31400227/18/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Cavs Elite 2021 (Walker)49Booker T Ballers* (Delarosa )57
 31400247/18/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Next Level Elite* (Fitten)37Tigers* (Jimenez)52

Date: Monday, July 22, 2019

 31400257/22/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Defenders Elite* (Loop)NAPB Nation GSNA
 31400287/22/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Next Level Elite* (Fitten)NABooker T Ballers* (Delarosa )NA

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 31400277/23/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Panthers* (Wyckoff)NANorth Texas Shooting Stars* (Byrd)NA
 31400267/23/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Tigers* (Jimenez)NAUnderrated (Henson)NA

Date: Monday, July 29, 2019

 31400297/29/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01North Texas Shooting Stars* (Byrd)NACavs Elite 2021 (Walker)NA
 31400327/29/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Defenders Elite* (Loop)NANext Level Elite* (Fitten)NA

Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019

 31400218/1/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B08North Texas Shooting Stars* (Byrd)NAPB Nation GSNA
 31400308/1/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Tigers* (Jimenez)NAPanthers* (Wyckoff)NA
 31400318/1/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02PB Nation GSNABooker T Ballers* (Delarosa )NA

Date: Monday, August 5, 2019

 31400338/5/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Cavs Elite 2021 (Walker)NATigers* (Jimenez)NA
 31400368/5/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01North Texas Shooting Stars* (Byrd)NANext Level Elite* (Fitten)NA

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019

 31400348/8/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01PB Nation GSNAPanthers* (Wyckoff)NA
 31400358/8/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Underrated (Henson)NABooker T Ballers* (Delarosa )NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 31400018/9/20199:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Defenders Elite* (Loop)NATigers* (Jimenez)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 31400378/10/20191:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 31400388/10/20191:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 31400398/10/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Winner #3140038NAWinner #3140037NA