Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 7th Grade Boys - B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 7th Grade Boys - B Division

Standings: 7th Grade Boys - B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Arlington Lakers (Jackson)510223205180
Bullets* (Briscoe)330216181352
Bears* (Payne)240213232-193
Underdogs (Wingfield)240168202-343
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 7th Grade Boys - B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 31200127/16/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Bears* (Payne)34Arlington Lakers (Jackson)38

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 31200117/17/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Underdogs (Wingfield)38Bullets* (Briscoe)34

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 31200147/30/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Bullets* (Briscoe)NABears* (Payne)NA

Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 31200137/31/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Underdogs (Wingfield)NAArlington Lakers (Jackson)NA

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 31200168/6/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Bullets* (Briscoe)NAArlington Lakers (Jackson)NA

Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 31200158/7/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Underdogs (Wingfield)NABears* (Payne)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 31200178/10/201912:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 31200188/10/201912:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B06Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 31200198/10/20195:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Winner #3120018NAWinner #3120017NA