Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 7th Grade Boys - A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 7th Grade Boys - A Division

Standings: 7th Grade Boys - A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
TC Patriots* (Gilbreath)500225171540
Vipers (Debrecht)410190143471
H.I.T.* (Preusser)420226206201.5
Unity (Williams )220133122112.5
North Texas Shooting Stars* (Green)230167171-43
All Stars* (Mitchell)150137206-694.5
Space Hawks* (Ahmed)05086145-595
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 7th Grade Boys - A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, June 3, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date: Friday, June 7, 2019

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019

Date: Monday, July 1, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date: Monday, July 15, 2019

 31100217/15/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05North Texas Shooting Stars* (Green)34TC Patriots* (Gilbreath)44

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019

 31100207/18/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Vipers (Debrecht)37All Stars* (Mitchell)22

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

 31100197/19/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Space Hawks* (Ahmed)26Unity (Williams )37

Date: Monday, July 22, 2019

 31100237/22/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Unity (Williams )NAAll Stars* (Mitchell)NA
 31100247/22/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Vipers (Debrecht)NASpace Hawks* (Ahmed)NA

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 31100227/23/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01TC Patriots* (Gilbreath)NAH.I.T.* (Preusser)NA

Date: Monday, July 29, 2019

 31100277/29/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Unity (Williams )NATC Patriots* (Gilbreath)NA

Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019

 31100268/1/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05All Stars* (Mitchell)NANorth Texas Shooting Stars* (Green)NA

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

 31100258/2/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Vipers (Debrecht)NAH.I.T.* (Preusser)NA

Date: Monday, August 5, 2019

 31100148/5/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05North Texas Shooting Stars* (Green)NAUnity (Williams )NA

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019

 31100158/8/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05TC Patriots* (Gilbreath)NASpace Hawks* (Ahmed)NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 31100288/9/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05North Texas Shooting Stars* (Green)NASpace Hawks* (Ahmed)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 31100298/10/201912:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 31100308/10/201912:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 31100318/10/20195:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Winner #3110030NAWinner #3110029NA