Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 6th Grade Boys - B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 6th Grade Boys - B Division

Standings: 6th Grade Boys - B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
FMA Global (Kilgore)510209151580
Squad (Robinson)410144134100.5
Mansfield Storm* (Binz)23017116922.5
Underdogs* (Wingfield)240168189-213
I Can. I Will. I Must.* (Newton)150114163-494
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 6th Grade Boys - B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, June 7, 2019

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019

Date: Monday, July 1, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

 31000127/19/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05I Can. I Will. I Must.* (Newton)30Underdogs* (Wingfield)36
 31000197/19/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02FMA Global (Kilgore)43Mansfield Storm* (Binz)35

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 31000117/23/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B06FMA Global (Kilgore)NASquad (Robinson)NA

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 31000137/24/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Squad (Robinson)NAMansfield Storm* (Binz)NA

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

 31000158/2/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05I Can. I Will. I Must.* (Newton)NASquad (Robinson)NA
 31000168/2/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Mansfield Storm* (Binz)NAUnderdogs* (Wingfield)NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 31000178/9/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05FMA Global (Kilgore)NAUnderdogs* (Wingfield)NA
 31000188/9/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02I Can. I Will. I Must.* (Newton)NAMansfield Storm* (Binz)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 31000218/10/201911:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 31000228/10/201911:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B06Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 31000238/10/20194:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Winner #3100022NAWinner #3100021NA