Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 6th Grade Boys - A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 6th Grade Boys - A Division

Standings: 6th Grade Boys - A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
DC Kings 2025 White* (Davila)600223146770
H.I.T.* (Preusser)320151137142.5
Razorbacks Elite 2025 (Sneed)32011811532.5
Jayhawks* (Tanner)220126111153
Warriors* (Jackson)220126116103
Dream Big (Waters)140100156-564.5
Wildcats (Hammonds)05091154-635.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 6th Grade Boys - A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, June 3, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Date: Monday, July 1, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 30900217/16/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Warriors* (Jackson)27Razorbacks Elite 2025 (Sneed)30

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019

 30900197/18/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05H.I.T.* (Preusser)25Dream Big (Waters)11

Date: Monday, July 22, 2019

 30900247/22/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Jayhawks* (Tanner)NAH.I.T.* (Preusser)NA

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 30900207/23/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Jayhawks* (Tanner)NAWildcats (Hammonds)NA

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 30900177/24/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Warriors* (Jackson)NAJayhawks* (Tanner)NA
 30900227/24/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Razorbacks Elite 2025 (Sneed)NADC Kings 2025 White* (Davila)NA
 30900237/24/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Dream Big (Waters)NAWildcats (Hammonds)NA

Date: Monday, July 29, 2019

 30900267/29/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Wildcats (Hammonds)NAWarriors* (Jackson)NA

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 30900277/30/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Dream Big (Waters)NARazorbacks Elite 2025 (Sneed)NA

Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019

 30900258/1/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Jayhawks* (Tanner)NADC Kings 2025 White* (Davila)NA

Date: Monday, August 5, 2019

 30900148/5/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Warriors* (Jackson)NADream Big (Waters)NA

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 30900158/6/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Razorbacks Elite 2025 (Sneed)NAH.I.T.* (Preusser)NA

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019

 30900288/8/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Warriors* (Jackson)NAH.I.T.* (Preusser)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 30900298/10/201911:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 30900308/10/201911:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 30900318/10/20194:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Winner #3090030NAWinner #3090029NA