Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 5th Grade Boys - B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 5th Grade Boys - B Division

Standings: 5th Grade Boys - B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
DC Kings 2026 Orange* (Hulett)600188125630
Next Level Elite* (Fitten)510187152351
Mansfield Defenders (Smith)420164122422
Lobos* (Calzada)420157118392
Carolina* (Bardere)320838122.5
North Texas Shooting Stars (Smith)320106115-92.5
Mansfield Tigers* (Melton)330150129213
Pythons (King)15099142-435
Mansfield Venom (Peppel)06086161-756
Team Texas (Brown)06092167-756
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 5th Grade Boys - B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Date: Friday, June 7, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 30800277/16/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Team Texas (Brown)26DC Kings 2026 Orange* (Hulett)41

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 30800307/17/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05North Texas Shooting Stars (Smith)13Lobos* (Calzada)28
 30800297/17/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Mansfield Tigers* (Melton)28Next Level Elite* (Fitten)31

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

 30800267/19/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Pythons (King)18Carolina* (Bardere)21
 30800287/19/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Mansfield Venom (Peppel)13Mansfield Defenders (Smith)28

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 30800327/30/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Next Level Elite* (Fitten)NACarolina* (Bardere)NA

Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 30800347/31/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05DC Kings 2026 Orange* (Hulett)NAMansfield Venom (Peppel)NA
 30800317/31/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Mansfield Tigers* (Melton)NANorth Texas Shooting Stars (Smith)NA

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

 30800358/2/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Pythons (King)NATeam Texas (Brown)NA
 30800338/2/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Mansfield Defenders (Smith)NALobos* (Calzada)NA

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 30800058/6/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Carolina* (Bardere)NANorth Texas Shooting Stars (Smith)NA
 30800398/6/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Pythons (King)NANext Level Elite* (Fitten)NA

Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 30800368/7/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Carolina* (Bardere)NADC Kings 2026 Orange* (Hulett)NA
 30800378/7/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05North Texas Shooting Stars (Smith)NAMansfield Defenders (Smith)NA
 30800408/7/20198:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Mansfield Tigers* (Melton)NATeam Texas (Brown)NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 30800388/9/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Mansfield Venom (Peppel)NALobos* (Calzada)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 30800418/10/201910:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 30800428/10/201910:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B06Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 30800438/10/20193:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Winner #3080042NAWinner #3080041NA