Skip Navigation LinksHome > Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 > 4th Grade Boys - A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Summer Youth Basketball - 2019 - 4th Grade Boys - A Division

Standings: 4th Grade Boys - A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Razorbacks Elite 2027 (Sneed)60015191600
Cavs Elite 2027 (Walker)420129103262
MA Trojans 2027 Red (Moore)230117104133.5
Jayhawks* (MacDonnell)14183122-394.5
Unity Red (Williams )0413999-605
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 4th Grade Boys - A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Date: Friday, June 7, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Date: Monday, July 1, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 30500087/17/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Unity Red (Williams )10Razorbacks Elite 2027 (Sneed)25

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019

 30500147/18/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Jayhawks* (MacDonnell)7Razorbacks Elite 2027 (Sneed)22

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

 30500137/19/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Cavs Elite 2027 (Walker)20MA Trojans 2027 Red (Moore)14

Date: Monday, July 22, 2019

 30500167/22/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05MA Trojans 2027 Red (Moore)NAUnity Red (Williams )NA

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 30500157/23/20196:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B05Jayhawks* (MacDonnell)NACavs Elite 2027 (Walker)NA

Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019

 30500188/1/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Jayhawks* (MacDonnell)NAMA Trojans 2027 Red (Moore)NA

Date: Friday, August 2, 2019

 30500178/2/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Razorbacks Elite 2027 (Sneed)NAUnity Red (Williams )NA

Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019

 30500208/8/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Cavs Elite 2027 (Walker)NAUnity Red (Williams )NA

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

 30500198/9/20197:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Razorbacks Elite 2027 (Sneed)NAMA Trojans 2027 Red (Moore)NA

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019

 30500218/10/20199:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Guaranteed 4thNAGuaranteed 1stNA
 30500228/10/20199:00 AMFieldHouse Mansfield / B02Guaranteed 3rdNAGuaranteed 2ndNA
 30500238/10/20192:00 PMFieldHouse Mansfield / B01Winner #3050022NAWinner #3050021NA